: Mar 11, 2015

Habib Ali al-Jifri is coming to the UK between 1-12 April, 2015. Please find details of some events and the schedule. Further information will be posted very so…

67 VIEWS
Events, Featured, General : 0 Comments

Habib Ali al-Jifri is coming to the UK between 1-12 April, 2015. Please find details of some events and the schedule. Further information will be posted very soon.
#HabibAliUK2015
(Admin)

Wednesday 1 April
Lecture
Victoria Park Mosque, Manchester

Thursday 2 April
Uniting for the Prophet, Bradford

Friday 3 April – Monday 6 April
Spring Lodge Retreat, Nottingham University

Monday 6 April (Evening)
Uniting for the Prophet, Leicester

Tuesday 7 April
Lecture
Solihull, Birmingham

Wednesday 8 April
Lecture
Al Madina Mosque, Barking, London

Thursday 9 April
Lecture
Harrow Mosque, London

Friday 10 April
Uniting for the Prophet, Luton

Saturday 11 April
Uniting for the Prophet, Cardiff

Sunday 12 April
Uniting for the Prophet, London



Comments

comments

Add a Comment